CHILDREN OF THE SUN HUMANITARIAN FOUNDATION

1. Activating the Prosperity Code

Follow with the voice…

Dearest Mother-Father God, Almighty I AM THAT I AM, Blessed Legions of Light from the Realms of Illumined Truth, Beloved I AM Presence of All life…, in my call for Divine Intervention, I know in FULL FAITH that it is already being fulfilled.

I AM catalyzing a mass shift in the reflection of lack presently held within my consciousness.

By the power of the Holy Spirit that abides within me, I AM the outer expression of my command for the great rays of Divine Love, Wisdom and Power to SURGE (3x) through my body, my heart, my mind and my world… illuminating all that I AM with the abundant light of Divine Presence.

As I AM charged with the victorious power of the Sacred Fire,

THE TRUTH OF MY DIVINE INHERITANCE IS REVEALING!

THE DOORS TO DIVINE ABUNDANCE ARE UNLOCKING

THE POWER OF SOLAR MAGNETISM IN MY LIFE IS AMPLIFYING!

MY EXISTENCE IS ALIGNING WITH THE IMMUTABLE LAWS OF DIVINE PRINCIPLE

MY FINANCIAL SITUATION IS SHIFTING INTO A BOUNDLESS REALITY!

THE PROSPERITY CODE WITHIN ME IS ACTIVATED!

As one with my Greater Aspect, I AM merged with the heart pulse that magnetizes all supply. I AM a radiant source of Divine Abundance for all humanity.

THANK YOU (3X) for the infinite flow of divine supply in my life.

I live in constant at-one-ment with the abundant consciousness of our Beloved Mother Earth. I AM blessed with the remembrance and appreciation of the unlimited bounty gifted to me in every moment.

THANK YOU (3X) for the infinite flow of God-given blessings in my life.

The illusion of lack is permanently evaporated from my consciousness as the magnetic power of the Prosperity Code is radiating throughout my daily existence, HERE AND NOW!

THANK YOU (3X) for the infinite flow of soul-inspired prosperity in my life.

I AM the open door that no human can shut! I AM the way, the truth and the abundant light!

By and through the agency of Divine Principle… IT IS DONE!

ALMIGHTY I AM!  ALMIGHTY I AM!  ALMIGHTY I AM!

Leave a Reply

