Prosperity Invocations

8. Ceremony ~ Releasing the Personal Will

PDF Download

Follow with the voice…

Beloved Presence, in whom I live, move and have my being, I stand firm, empty of self, bowing to the altar of your Love, Wisdom and Power burning within my heart.  Please expand this living flame of divinity outwardly to engulf my body, my sacred space, my community and my world, purifying and consecrating all life upon the Earth with your holy fire in preparation for the marriage of our wills.

To act as witness to this sacred ceremony, I invoke the vast legions of light from throughout Infinity. Cosmic Brethren, please COME, COME, COME and shine your divine glory upon this time of union.

Almighty I AM THAT I AM, I call forth and command an all-consuming and ever-expanding radiation of the blue lightning fire of Divine Will and the platinum light of Union to blaze through the planetary Unity Matrix, RIGHT NOW!

By the corporate action of these sacred fires, the principle of the Greater Will is now revealing through the human race as never before!

In the name of the one, pure illuminating Presence…

I gladly relinquish any and all attachments to the limited workings of my human personality.

I AM HUMBLY RECOGNIZING THE TRUE POWER OF THE GREAT SPIRIT WORKING THROUGH ME.

Through the influence of the mighty platinum light, my will and Thy Will are fusing into an invincible channel of constructive intelligence.

I AM SURRENDERING ALL I THAT AM INTO COMPLETE SYNTHESIS WITH THE UNIVERSAL FORCE OF DIVINE WILL.

The guiding light of Unity Consciousness is now penetrating through to the very core of my group body, nullifying all selfishness and awakening the pure altruistic motive of the Soul within my life expression.

I AM RECEIVING AN INFINITE STREAM OF DIVINE GUIDANCE THROUGH THE PLANETARY UNITY MATRIX.

Dearest Creator, You are my breath, my body, my very Self, the source of all I AM. In your holy name…

I GIVE MY HEART TO THE ONE LOVE! (3x)

Beloved I AM!

I RELEASE MY WILL TO THE ONE POWER! (3x)

Take control now!

I RENOUNCE MY LIFE TO THE ONE SOUL! (3x)

I AM Thy humble servant!

Almighty I AM Presence, as I move forward to fulfill my part in the Divine Plan in sincere self-forgetfulness and ever-flourishing prosperity, I offer my deepest gratitude for this gift of the Greater Will. I now know that I AM eternally supported in all I seek to accomplish on your behalf.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. I AM so grateful and blessed.

Leave a Reply

